Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Bernadette was outstanding. She let me know from start to finish what my vehicle needed and explained it in full detail and made sure it was ready and retuned to me quickly. I’ve had other advisors there but she is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Bernie was great, had my vehicle expedited and back on the road in 48 hrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

As usual excellent service from Kaplan's, both in the scheduling and the quality of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I have had the pleasure of owning Range Rovers for over 30 years and have always purchased them from this dealership and the owners, sales staff and service people the best I have ever dealt with, and I buy a lot of cars, they still run the business the way Mr. Kaplan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Bernie was great - thanks! I’ll be back when my car needs additional repairs in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Everyone was very pleasant, courteous, and absolutely wonderful to my puppy. I realize it’s not the norm and they made him feel right at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Micheal Coccia is the best!!! Your sales guys suck! Pompous attitudes, they wouldn’t survive in a pre COVID auto sales environment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Bernie is excellent and very pleasant and they did a great job. They always treat me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

By far the best Top notch service great communication-great accomodating vallet service experience outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Very friendly and prompt on schedule requests appiontment was done in a timely manner. would recommend this dealer to friends and relatives!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Outstanding service Very responsive to problem Timely repair Best of all Bernie and also Mike really care They have both been there for me when neede And service is always well performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Mike is the best, communicates well and always takes pride and care in what he does! Thank you Mike...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Top notch service from Mike and the team at Jake Kaplan’s Land Rover Warwick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Mike was very accommodating and great at addressing my issue. Mike was able to get a resolution to my issue right away, and was both very professional and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I was informed at all times what was going on with the car, and was happy with the service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great service department and very accommodating. Mike is the best and always so helpful and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Bernie was terrific and my car was fixed in no time! The issues were more complicated than I had expected but she did a great job explaining everything and getting my car back and running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

J. Kaplan's offered a great selection of Defenders, one of which met my requirements. From the very first minute I was treated to a completely professional, knowledgeable and helpful, sales and service staff. I cannot suggest any meaningful improvements to a completely positive visit. All my questions were answered, and I subsequently purchased a vehicle. Brian demonstrated an extensive product knowledge and is a tremendous asset for the Kaplan sales team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Bernie is extremely helpful and professional. She is always very helpful and knowledgable. Help her out and hire more drivers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Excellent experience as usual, loaner car always available for me which is a must have with my business. Always a pleasure to work with Bernie or mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Clear communications and ability to discuss what services and when should be done. would like the car cleaned as part of the service (i did spend $4000)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

An excellent overall experience, although a bit of a wait to get an appointment. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Quick service in and out. fixed recall, topped off all fluids and Cleaned and vacuumed. Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

They were extremely helpful preforming a recall on my Defender. And they washed my car as well. All in all, they did an awesome job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Bernie was prompt with follow up to ensure my questions were answered and I was satisfied with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Always a pleasure working with Mike Coccoli! Very thorough & top notch communication. Whatever you pay him is not enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Always a great customer service visit! Prices on Pirelli Tires were very competitive to the market. Service is always great at Land Rover Warwick! Thank you-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I've had 9 Jaguars, many of them serviced at Jake Kaplan's (both Norwood and Warwick). Bernie Capra is a STAR. Knows what she's doing, communicates extremely well, and makes customer satisfaction her goal. (PS, I'm also a fan of George Knifing.) Thank you, Bernie, George and Jake Kaplan's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

I had a great experience at Land Rover Warwick, and would highly recommend it to friends/family. I worked with Glen in Sales and he was awesome, never pressured me into buying or pushed me into anything. He gave me honest feedback and was very helpful throughout the whole process. Eric in finance was also helpful in getting me a better interest rate with one of their creditors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Very pleased with both sales and service side of dealership as well as road side assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Everyone is always pleasant and professional. I am always pleased with the service. The staff goes above and beyond to get what needs to be done done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Service was very comprehensive. Multiple issues were resolved and we are back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Bernie and the Crew did a wonderful job fixing the issue quickly with Friendly and Courteous service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Excellent service and communication. Mike contacted me via phone call the day before my scheduled appointment to confirm. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Efficient, reliable and excellent customer service. Have been a customer for greater than 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

I needed an oil and filter change. I scheduled the appointment on line and everything was ready to go when I got there. I'm very fussy about keeping my vehicles in perfect condition and the car came out of the shop perfect - no smudges, fingerprints, marks, or any other problems. I was told by a salesman that "The Doctor" worked on it. All good! Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

Glen is the best. Very responsive and helpful. Answers all questions on a timely basis and is a real problem solver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

Very accommodating getting me an appointment and rental car. Car was washed and ready to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Bernie, was a pleasure to work with and took her time explaining and communicating with me. Brought my vehicle in for a recurring issue that was fixed (surprisingly) without any cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Bernie, in service, is trustworthy and always helpful. She follows up and is accurate about cost. She makes it worthwhile to keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Very good service. Rectified problem so far. Mike was very courteous and professional. So far 2 thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Excellent service.. Friendly, informative, and thoughtful. Kaplan does their best to help and make the experience of service comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Seamless purchase, great service! I have bought from this dealership many times and will continue to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

The staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. I had an oil change and it was completed within an hour. My vehicle was returned to me clean and fresh. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Dealership was very attentive to my needs to get a quick tire repair and get me in and out in the time that was specified.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Great service - but a little expensive for the basic service procedures. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Absolutely great and super easy, everything was efficient and positive. I have no complaints. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Dealer was timely and courteous on scheduled maintenance and service provided. A loaner vehicle was provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Great service, and car loaner always on time, car back quickly courteous service by the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

We were given a discovery sport to use as a loaner while my RR was being serviced. My wife liked the loaner so much I worked with Laurie and Tom and bought a new 2023 discovery sport that was on the lot. They could not have been more helpful. I have bought several new Range Rovers from this dealership over the past 25 years or so. Always an outstanding experience in terms of the purchase and subsequent maintenance of the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

I always have a hood experience with the service depth. Mike being at the helm makes every thing run smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Mike Coccoli in the service department goes above and beyond helping navigate taking care of my vehicle. Very knowledgeable and takes the time to discuss your concerns. Thank you Mike! .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Always willing to help and if there is an issue, they are willing to rectify it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Great service very knowledgeable . Our salesman was awesome and personable ! Very happy with the dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Very professional and personable. The sales representative treated us with the upmost respect. I will definitely continue my support for dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Service work is good but timeliness could be improved. They appear to be always understaffed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Mike Coccoli from the service department was great. He was helpful, friendly and courteous and handled my needs in a professional manner. He took the time to address my issue immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Mike from service is helpful, curtious, and accommodating. He takes the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Jake Kaplan provides Excellent customer service. Great dealership and staff. Purchased 2 vehicles from there and will return for the 3rd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Tom, at Jake Kaplan's, was excellent to work with. He explained everything very clearly and answered my questions. He was very responsive and accommodating when I needed more information. My transaction was very smooth and extremely fast. I would highly recommend him and the entire team at Jake Kaplan's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Mike was great, always friendly and provides great service! It’s the place to go for all your Land Rover needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The sales team at Land Rover were professional, courteous, and friendly. The sales manager, salesman, and finance manager were helpful and supportive with the purchase of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

The first maintenance appointment went without a hitch. Mike did an excellent job getting me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Excellent service. Great experience visiting Jake Kaplan's. Highly recomended Dealership! Bernadette is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Bernie Kept me informed along the way. great communication. really need a fifteen word review, Less is more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The team is very professional and attentive to customers needs. Will definitely recommend and be back for future purchase s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Courteous and took time to explain service. Well run service center. Very thorough . Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I have been very pleased with Bernadette every visit I’ve had at this dealership. She has been nothing short of spectacular. She’s very responsive and helpful with all of my needs. I’d say she has gone above and beyond every encounter that I’ve had with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Always a great experience visiting Jake Kaplan’s. The staff are always courteous and friendly. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent attentive service Receipt of vehicle perfect Highly recommend Dealership Will return in future purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I've been dealing with Jake Kaplan's since the early 1970's and recently I had my Land Rover worked on, with some great help and service from Bernie,who was above and beyond fantastic 👍 and it wouldn't be the same with out her help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Tom & Laura for making it a Fantastic Fun & Easy way to buy my Beautiful Jaguar F Pace! I Absolutely Love it❤️! 10 Stars Jake Kaplans, you have A Wonderful Place.. Judy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The customer service was great staring from being greeted and going through the whole purchasing process with Tom and Lauren was very helpful in the finance side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Mike was very helpful, communicative and accommodating. He made arrangements and allowed me to pick up my car after hours, which I really appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Paul, Lori, Tom and Laura are all equally fantastic to work with. Lori had been my go to for over 20 years. She is a total rock star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service department worked with our busy schedule to accomadate our repair within our availabilty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Helpful, thorough, works with you and your schedule and parameters! Service is without peer! Thank you Bernie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

We’ve been customers for years and have never failed to be completely satisfied. Major kudos to Mike C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

We arrived with a potential emergency and thanks to the exceptional assistance in the service department by Bernie we left relieved and reassured!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great experience buying a vehicle from Mike! Very knowledgeable, personable and created a comfortable no hassle atmosphere. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I have purchased two Land Rovers from Jake Kaplan's, and have always had a positive expereince. From sales to service, everyone has always been more than accomdating. It has been a pleasure dealing with Land Rover Warwick. I hope to return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The people go out of their way to find solutions. Specifically in the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very attentive and organized. When I arrive my loaner is ready to go and completing documents is very quick. Pickup is just as easy. All charges are explained in full and any questions are always answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I have had three Land Rovers and bought them all from Jake Kaplan's. I am very pleased with their service, both in sales and in service. My first service advisor, Lori Slapikas, was outstanding! She had a wealth of knowledge about my LR2, and the service she offered was great. When I bought my next two cars, Lori knew what I liked and recommended cars that have been wonderful. My current one is a Discovery Sport. (My salesman, Mike Hiraldo, gave me two good training sessions on the features of my car with an open invitation to call him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

My experience was excellent!! Extremely professional, attentive, and accommodating to my car service needs. Exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

jake kaplans has always provided me with superior service. I would never think of going to another Jaguar dealership. Simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great service. Very Helpful and professional The communication was very good .Bernie and Lori are a great asset to Jake Kaplans'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Seamless delivery of our new vehicle. The staff was attentive, friendly and very accommodating. Would buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Overall service and knowledge was excellent. Our salesman, Tom, was patient in answering all of questions and very knowledgeable about the Defender. Kudos to him. Our dealings with finance and the sales manager was a pleasant surprise, straightforward and honest. All in all a 5+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great team, wonderful service, easy to get rental car for the day. Highly recommend this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very Helpful and professional The communication was very good .Bernie is a great asset to Jake Kaplans'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Excellent as always… staff courteous and professional…..time to bring the snacks Bach to the waiting area…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Mike kept me up-to-date with the status of my car. The people who picked up and dropped off my car were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Jake Kaplin is professional, friendly and super accommodating. Always a great experience even when stressed with car repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Kept me informed regarding what needed to be done to my vehicle as well as what they did. Appreciated my business. Unfortunately, it took several months for the appointment due to an apparent lack of loaner vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Took my car in early. Quick turn around. They even washed and cleaned it after replacing a tire..

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review