Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Mike from service is helpful, curtious, and accommodating. He takes the time to explain everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Jake Kaplan provides Excellent customer service. Great dealership and staff. Purchased 2 vehicles from there and will return for the 3rd.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Tom, at Jake Kaplan's, was excellent to work with. He explained everything very clearly and answered my questions. He was very responsive and accommodating when I needed more information. My transaction was very smooth and extremely fast. I would highly recommend him and the entire team at Jake Kaplan's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Mike was great, always friendly and provides great service! It’s the place to go for all your Land Rover needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

The sales team at Land Rover were professional, courteous, and friendly. The sales manager, salesman, and finance manager were helpful and supportive with the purchase of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

The first maintenance appointment went without a hitch. Mike did an excellent job getting me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Excellent service. Great experience visiting Jake Kaplan's. Highly recomended Dealership! Bernadette is very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Bernie Kept me informed along the way. great communication. really need a fifteen word review, Less is more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The team is very professional and attentive to customers needs. Will definitely recommend and be back for future purchase s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Courteous and took time to explain service. Well run service center. Very thorough . Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

I have been very pleased with Bernadette every visit I’ve had at this dealership. She has been nothing short of spectacular. She’s very responsive and helpful with all of my needs. I’d say she has gone above and beyond every encounter that I’ve had with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Always a great experience visiting Jake Kaplan’s. The staff are always courteous and friendly. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Excellent attentive service Receipt of vehicle perfect Highly recommend Dealership Will return in future purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I've been dealing with Jake Kaplan's since the early 1970's and recently I had my Land Rover worked on, with some great help and service from Bernie,who was above and beyond fantastic 👍 and it wouldn't be the same with out her help !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Thank you Tom & Laura for making it a Fantastic Fun & Easy way to buy my Beautiful Jaguar F Pace! I Absolutely Love it❤️! 10 Stars Jake Kaplans, you have A Wonderful Place.. Judy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

The customer service was great staring from being greeted and going through the whole purchasing process with Tom and Lauren was very helpful in the finance side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Mike was very helpful, communicative and accommodating. He made arrangements and allowed me to pick up my car after hours, which I really appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Paul, Lori, Tom and Laura are all equally fantastic to work with. Lori had been my go to for over 20 years. She is a total rock star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The service department worked with our busy schedule to accomadate our repair within our availabilty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Helpful, thorough, works with you and your schedule and parameters! Service is without peer! Thank you Bernie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

We’ve been customers for years and have never failed to be completely satisfied. Major kudos to Mike C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

We arrived with a potential emergency and thanks to the exceptional assistance in the service department by Bernie we left relieved and reassured!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Great experience buying a vehicle from Mike! Very knowledgeable, personable and created a comfortable no hassle atmosphere. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I have purchased two Land Rovers from Jake Kaplan's, and have always had a positive expereince. From sales to service, everyone has always been more than accomdating. It has been a pleasure dealing with Land Rover Warwick. I hope to return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

The people go out of their way to find solutions. Specifically in the service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very attentive and organized. When I arrive my loaner is ready to go and completing documents is very quick. Pickup is just as easy. All charges are explained in full and any questions are always answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I have had three Land Rovers and bought them all from Jake Kaplan's. I am very pleased with their service, both in sales and in service. My first service advisor, Lori Slapikas, was outstanding! She had a wealth of knowledge about my LR2, and the service she offered was great. When I bought my next two cars, Lori knew what I liked and recommended cars that have been wonderful. My current one is a Discovery Sport. (My salesman, Mike Hiraldo, gave me two good training sessions on the features of my car with an open invitation to call him ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

My experience was excellent!! Extremely professional, attentive, and accommodating to my car service needs. Exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

jake kaplans has always provided me with superior service. I would never think of going to another Jaguar dealership. Simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Great service. Very Helpful and professional The communication was very good .Bernie and Lori are a great asset to Jake Kaplans'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Seamless delivery of our new vehicle. The staff was attentive, friendly and very accommodating. Would buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Overall service and knowledge was excellent. Our salesman, Tom, was patient in answering all of questions and very knowledgeable about the Defender. Kudos to him. Our dealings with finance and the sales manager was a pleasant surprise, straightforward and honest. All in all a 5+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great team, wonderful service, easy to get rental car for the day. Highly recommend this car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very Helpful and professional The communication was very good .Bernie is a great asset to Jake Kaplans'

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Excellent as always… staff courteous and professional…..time to bring the snacks Bach to the waiting area…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Mike kept me up-to-date with the status of my car. The people who picked up and dropped off my car were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Jake Kaplin is professional, friendly and super accommodating. Always a great experience even when stressed with car repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Kept me informed regarding what needed to be done to my vehicle as well as what they did. Appreciated my business. Unfortunately, it took several months for the appointment due to an apparent lack of loaner vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Took my car in early. Quick turn around. They even washed and cleaned it after replacing a tire..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Mike a Hovsep were excellent. My only complaint is that I had to wait 2 months for the appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I recently took my vehicle in for an issue with the charging system and rim repair. Mike Coccoli was able to get my vehicle in the next day and had all the repairs completed in 2 days. I appreciate his taking care of my issue as requested and attention to detail. Great service experience, thanks Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Thank you Mike for the great service. As always you have been great and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Mike my saleperson was great to work with. He tryed his best to make us happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Great service and friendly staff keeping you up to date on time frame and car profess during service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I have been buying RRs and having them serviced at Kaplans for many year, Mike, Lori and now Bernie are outstanding. I recently had a leaky windshield in my 2017 Discovery. Bernie got me in right away. A technician looked at it immediately when I arrived. I thought I would have to wait weeks for a replacement to be ordered and arrive. Instead, they happened to have one in stock. Bernie offered to have it installed immediately while I waited. The customer waiting area was very comfortable. The carpet and car interior were soaked from the leak. Bernie offered to have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Professional, comprehensive and easy exchange of a loaner vehicle. Service lead Mike is excellent to deal with. Technology (email and text) to confirm approval for additional work is slick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Sales and service are exemplary! Purchase and service of my vehicle has been a pleasurable experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

We always have a pleasant experience at this dealership. Tom is so friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a Land Rover or Jaguar stop by to see them first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Excellent service, very happy. Mike is excellent in his position. I will be back for next service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

We bring all three Range Rovers - 2004, 2010 and 2017 to Kaplan’s for service and we are always taken care of. Bernie is our service representative and she is great! She is always candid about wait time for parts and service, and has managed to get us in when something arises that requires immediate attention. She is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Like all my previous visits, I left with confidence that what was done was done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Both Mike and Bernie are terrific. Great communication and service. Appreciate the team at Jake Kaplan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Mike C does an excellent job and communicated each step of the way with me. Great job Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Very professional and attentive. Mike went ahead and took care of my maintenance without me asking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I really appreciate the loaner car with pick-up and delivery service. We had certain things scheduled but after evaluating the car it was determined the service was not necessary. I like the fact that they are not performing unnecessary service items. All in all, it was a painless process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

The service manager Mike was extremely helpful and thorough when discussing the service needed and describing any work our vehicle needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Tom Phillips was my sales person. He was very professional during the recent purchase of my new vehicle. He followed up on all my questions and requests. This was the my third purchase from Jake Kaplan and the second time working with the professional team of Tom and Lauren. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great Service. Mike Coccoli was very professional and great to work with. My first service was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Bernie in service was very attentive and communicated great with me; she accommodated my son's crazy schedule so well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent service! The entire team was very friendly and very accommodating. Will not hesitate to go back for any of my service needs! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

When I brought my car in for scheduled maintenance. The team was very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Excellent service in a very comfortable facility while I waited. All required service was done properly and explained and I was totally satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great folks to work with. Buying experience was easy and enjoyable. Love my new Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The staff was great knowledgeable easy to work with and was truly a pleasure buying my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I have dealt with Jake Kaplan's Land Rover in Warwick for several years and I must say they go out of their way every time I go in for service. They are both professional and extremely friendly. Their prices are very fair and the service is excellent. I deal with Michael Coccoli the service manager and they don't come much better that him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Was received promptly by Mike and work was completed faster than expected. Very accommodating experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Excellent service! My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion and the employees were very pleasant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Minimal wait time, great customer service, very friendly staff, no it’s a waiting area, just great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Promptly attended to my problem, took my car in, advised me of the issue and how they reccomended to fix it. I was done and out quicker than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Service has always been excellent. Recommendations are made base don their initial assessment and the work is completed quickly unlike other brands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Service was excellent as usual, Mario is top notch to deal with and very pleased with how service items are listed and described. I do wish you had more loaner cars available-been a customer for some 13 years and take my LR4 and Range Rover there for service. On the two occasions this past year, I've have had to provide my own transportation to and from the dealer, which is 1/2hr+ drive from me. First occasion I was told I was not eligible for a loaner because I did not buy my vehicle there (I have been provided loaners in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Always an outstanding customer experience. Prompt turnaround, excellent service and I love the fact that they perform a thorough courtesy wash on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Mike took great care of me. I had an ongoing issue with my battery. Mike corrected it, and did it very quickly. Best service I have had from Land Rover. I will be back because of Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Smooth transition from my vehicle to the loaner vehicle and back the next day. Service department went above and beyond by cleaning my vehicle inside and out before returning it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I just bought a Discovery Sport. It's the third Land Rover I've purchased from Jake Kaplans. I absolutely love this dealership and my Land Rovers. Lori Slapikas, the service manager, knowing my preferences over the years, personally recommended this car. She is one of the key reasons I didn't even want to look elsewhere. I've consistently received outstanding and prompt service from her over the years. She is dedicated, deeply knowledgable about Land Rovers, and I trust her completely. She is a lovely person to know. Mario, my current service partner, is a delight to work. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Called problem with tire and was able to get fit into busy service schedule same day service, problem solved !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Tom and Lauren were great. Explained pros and cons of choosing the vehicle. They weren’t pushy or overbearing when it came to settling on buying. Excellent experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

VIP treatment. First Class Facility Staff was very helpful. Very relaxing, friendly environment. I will definitely return to Jake Kaplans for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great service all the way around. I was very happy and pleased with my experience. I look forward to my next service appointment. Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Best Dealer experience we ever had. Glen and Brian were so helpful and kind. Even though it was a pre-owned vehicle, they treated us as if it were brand new with after care. We made a ten hour round trip, and it was worth every minute of it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

From the time we agreed on a price, it was an effortless process. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Made the whole day quite enjoyable while purchasing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Very good I have always had a good experience when I go ti Jake Kaplan dealership.this time it was just basic ,oil change lube filters .They also checked my brakes to see were I stand . They were ok at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Mike Hiraldo truly delivers when it comes to customer service. He’s knowledgeable, patient, empathetic and made my car buying experience seamless. Thanks to Mike and Lauren Fitzgerald, I’m driving my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

The sales guide, Mike Hiraldo is a pleasure and so easy to work with. Due to the far distance, as I am in Illinois, I bought used 2020 Lexus GX460 without seeing the car in person and Mike made so easy. He held several video calls and went through all the details from the time the car was traded into the time the car was shipped to Illinois. Mike is always on top of my text message responses and phone call returns. He does follow up in every question in a short time period. Despite the car was shipped, he delivered ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

first experience with warwick dealership, service. dealership/service was responsive and thorough. addressed exactly what was concern and got it addressed quickly. i'd definitely recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great experience buying my 2021 Range Rover. My salesperson Michael is extremely knowledgeable and delivered on everything he promised. Would definitely recommend Michael and Lauren and the team at Kaplan if you want to work with only the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

No one compares to Jake Kaplan. Best of everything from sales to services have worked with Jake Kaplan for 15 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I had a problem with my battery. I took the car there and the service department was able to squeeze me in while I waited to fix the problem. I was very appreciative of the speed and quality of their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Picked up a Jaguar a week or so ago, and the staff at Jake Kaplan's couldn't have been more gracious or made the process any easier. Tom Phillips was polite and exceptionally patient throughout a long afternoon and I really appreciate the courtesy they showed us. Easy to see why everyone thinks so highly of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I Have always appreciated this dealership.Everyone is knowledgeable and courteous know matter what the issue.I’m please to feel part of the Kaplan family. Thank You always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

3 years ago we purchased a Jaguar. We just traded in for a low miles Range Rover. Tom always treats us right, that plus the service dept. is why we keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Mike is always helpful and accurate, he gets me in and out quickly for service. There's never an issue with loaner vehicles, and everyone is always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Incredibly friendly, easy to work with. Very satisfied with the entire experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I am very happy with your service it was a pleasure talking to the people there I will return for next service. Thank you 😃😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Glen S. Is the reason i keep coming back very professional.Mike in service went out of his way to accommodate! Respectfully Robert DeLuca

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

The experience was top notch. Tom was excellent. I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Would recommend working with Glen and the team. I purchased a 2018 Range Rover Sport and drives great. Will enjoy driving this car for a long time to come.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2018

I’ve purchased a lot of vehicles and have never had a better experience than I did with the team at Jake Kaplan’s. My salesperson Brian was extremely friendly and answered all my questions. He wasn’t pushy at all. He introduced me to the GM Chris, who spend time with me going through the particulars of leasing and was extremely helpful hammering out the details. We actually laughed and had fun buying a car! Thanks also to Dan who did a great job explaining the paperwork and registration process. It went very smooth. I don’t usually do ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2018

purchased a 2018 Range Rover Velar. I test drove 5 different models over 3 hours. Sales person was extremely patient and helpful. I did not feel pressured at all. The car was spotless when I took delivery the next day. Awesome experience!


Leave Us A Review