How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
132 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brett Schwegler 20 Oct 2020
The service center is very courteous and professional. Our vehicle was shining bright upon picking it up too. Thank you Mike and your team.
5 rate
Google
Heidi Downey 27 Sep 2020
The customer service was excellent. Elaine was very helpful. She made sure I got was i was looking for. I will definitely be going back in the future. I would highly recommend them
5 rate
Google
Matt Saulino 26 Aug 2020
Just leased my second Land Rover from Elaine Kaplan and Paul Martineau. Awesome experience as usual. Easy. Painless. Enjoyable. Thank you. The whole team at Jake Kaplan’s has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.
5 rate
Google
ericka urena 21 Aug 2020
I purchased my new Range Rover Velar with this dealer. I had Michael Hiraldo as my sales person. The service was perfect and the energy was good. He went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the right vehicle for me. Me and my husband frank are really happy with our new purchase. I recommend Mi...chael Hiraldo if your planning on buying a new vehicle and looking for a smooth sail buy. Show more
5 rate
Google
Molly Barletta 01 Aug 2020
LOVED my experience at Jake Kaplan's. I was first connected to Brian through an Internet inquiry. He was so fast to respond and although the initial car I was interested in was not available, he connected me immediately to another option that we fell in love with and assisted us through the quote/tr...ade in phase, which was so easy and no games. I then worked Alan through the test drive/purchasing phase and he couldn't have been more professional, accommodating and pleasant. Easily the best car buying experience I've had. This is our first Land Rover but certainly won't be our last from Jake Kaplan's. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Helga Melgar 30 Jun 2020
This is my FIRST Jaguar and to me, that means something. It wasn't a minor purchase; it was a fulfillment of a goal. I have had this teeny impression that the dealership for luxury cars would be snobs. This was dispelled with my experience at Jake Kaplan's Land Rover Warwick. The Internet Special...ist, Brian, was thorough but not pushy. The Sales Manager, Alan, is a professional who really knows Jaguar and Land Rover cars, having worked with the dealership for over 30 years. He was helpful, friendly, and courteous; neither the dismissive nor the aggressive sales agent I thought I would encounter. Even the Business Manager, Laura, was professional and forthright. The car was delivered to me after the thorough inspection. The entire experience was seamless. I look forward to having my vehicle serviced there and to the time I would buy a replacement Jaguar again! I already know I would stick with Jaguar and with this dealership. A true "A" experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kellee Catanzaro 30 Jun 2020
I cannot say enough about our experience! My husband wanted to get me my dream car for my birthday - the Range Rover Evoque! Our team of professionals included Paul - the sales manager, Elaine Kaplan - sales guide and Lauren Fitzgerald - finance manager! Elaine listened to what we were looking fo...r and found the exact car of my dreams - she was patient, nice and knowledgeable. Paul and Lauren made sure that once we found the car that the numbers worked in our favor and made the dream a reality! No awful surprises or extra fees - everything was explained clearly - no confusing mumbo jumbo or half answers. Every leg of the journey was seamless and it was clear from the beginning that we were being taken care of by professional people who knew exactly what it takes to create the ultimate car buying experience and completely satisfying their customers needs and wants. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ernie Barry 20 Jun 2020
I would like to thank Alan Wilmarth and the rest of the Jake Kaplan team for making my preorder and first R.I sold Defender dream come true. It’s one fabulous vehicle, great job Land Rover for engineering such a awesome gem inside and out. Michael Hiraldo thanks for your outstanding knowledge of t...he newly released PIVI Pro system and all the other electronic gadgets that compliments the Defender. Thank you, Ernie Barry Show more
5 rate
Google
Loriann DaSilva 19 Jun 2020
I recently visited Jake Kaplans in search for a Land Rover. I feel compelled to say, Amazing dealership and equally Amazing salesman, Michael Hiraldo!! Michael was extremely patient, very knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions!! I will recommend Jake Kaplans to all my friends and family!!
5 rate
Google
David Henderson 15 May 2020
Lori & Mike were absolutely the best. Clear and open communication and delivered exactly as scheduled. Great teamwork. Many thanks.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
discovery