How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sara Mandell 07 Jan 2022
Glenn was a great salesperson for both my husband and I - he gave me a very thorough overview of my new car prior to leaving the lot and answered all of my follow up questions!
5 rate
Google
Sara Spirito 28 Dec 2021
Always an excellent experience at Jake Kaplans. They go above and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied, and I could not recommend them more.
5 rate
Google
Rick Champagne 24 Dec 2021
Pleased with my experience in working with my service advisor Mike. He made sure the service remedied the issues with my Landrover.
5 rate
Google
Linda Keyes 28 Oct 2021
Excellent service on my Land Rover Discovery. The problem was diagnosed and fixed within 24 hours. Mike in service was very professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend Jake Kaplan’s of Warwick.
5 rate
Google
Alain Moniz 25 Aug 2021
I bought my 2018 Range Rover from jake Kaplan’s Range Rover and Jaguar in Warwick RI, the best sales man is Mike ask for great guy helped me from buying the car thru servicing the car and I will return their for a upgrade because of him thank you for the great experience ??
5 rate
Google
Angelika Pellegrino 07 Aug 2021
Mike Hiraldo truly delivers when it comes to customer service. He’s knowledgeable, patient, empathetic and made my car buying experience seamless. Thanks to Mike and Lauren Fitzgerald, I’m driving my dream car!
5 rate
Google
M W 10 Jul 2021
Owner, Manager, Sales, F&I and service too, all very pleased. Transaction met my requirements of very high standards.
5 rate
Google
Maria Cassidy 23 Jun 2021
This is the best dealership I have ever been in. I walked in, and they took care of me right away, at no cost to me! I'm just visiting in town, just arrived from down south, yet they treated me like I was their most loyal customer. I was so impressed. Absolutely the best.
5 rate
Google
Gena Pelczarski 11 May 2021
Fantastic service! Mario was attentive, took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed all of them in a manner in which I could understand.
5 rate
Google
Melanie Galton 07 May 2021
This was our first time taking our Discovery Sport in for service and it was a great experience. The staff was friendly, especially my service advisor Mario. Will definitely return!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
discovery