How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joseph C 14 Nov 2018
Buying my new 2019 Range Rover sport was easy and simple. Paul was there to help me every step of the way despite my specific requests! Truly a pleasure to work with and a first class act that should be exemplary to others sales people in the business. It is without any reservation that I highly rec...ommend him to anyone seeking to purchase this brand. Paul will remain one of the few and best in the land of repeat sales! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Fiftal 01 Nov 2018
Barbara has gone above and beyond - as usual - on all of our service needs for our Land Rover. The customer service here has far surpassed any other dealership I've ever purchased from before. Very, very pleased.
5 rate
Google
Brian Chevalier 23 Oct 2018
Scheduling service with Tina Clamor and Barbara Stenner was pleasant and efficient. After my Jaguar XE was serviced, my car received a complimentary wash and vacuum. I opted out of the Courtesy Vehicle they offered while I waited as I wanted to check out the new cars while I was at the showroom. ...Really happy I chose to do business with Jake Kaplan’s! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert LaBrosse 07 Oct 2018
Recieved excellent service from Brian Hart. Skeptical about his product knowledge given his age, but he answered all questions and really impressed me. Ended up going with a Fiat but I would recommend Jake Kaplan's to anyone
5 rate
Google
Donald Ceseretti 27 Sep 2018
All the folks, sales and finance were just spectacular to deal with. Answered all of our questions and took the time to show my wife the vehicle inside and out. You guys are just ...AWESOME!!!!
5 rate
Google
Michelle Yeadon 16 Sep 2018
Wonderful customer service! Loved my experience at Jake Kaplan’s. Tom Phillips, and Brian Chevalier were friendly, attentive, and eager to make purchasing a Jaguar fit into my finances. I recommended anyone looking into a Jaguar or Land Rover to the head over to Jake Kaplan’s in Warwick!
5 rate
Google
Susan Buontempo 12 Sep 2018
My F-Pace was scheduled for service at my convenience, I was given a loaner vehicle at no cost to me, and service was done promptly.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Aug 2018
service was first class no waiting, work was of highest quality, staff was professional, mike in service had all details worked out and was ready to make my visit a pleasant experience
5 rate
Google
George Wilkins 22 Aug 2018
service was first class no waiting, work was of highest quality, staff was professional, mike in service had all details worked out and was ready to make my visit a pleasant experience
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
As always my recent service visit was truly a pleasant experience - Lisa, Mike & Tina r very knowledgeable professionals that r very concerned about your jaguar land rover ownership satisfaction
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.