How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
139 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard 16 Jan 2021
I just purchased a new Range Rover at Jake Kaplan’s . My salesman was James Dyer. He was very helpful and professional in choosing the correct vehicle and navigating the challenging paperwork. I have been a customer for years, and have always been very satisfied. Thank you James.
4 rate
Google
merve iplikcioglu 08 Jan 2021
Elaine helped me to find my dream car! Meeting with Land Rover Warwick family was a great experience! I enjoy driving my new car. Thank you, Elaine!
5 rate
Google
L G 07 Jan 2021
I would have to say the buying experience was one of the best I have ever had anywhere. My salesperson Elaine Kaplan has been in the car business her entire life and is so knowledgable I felt like a pro when I left with my car. It was quick, easy and painless.
5 rate
Google
Escarlen Taveras 31 Dec 2020
Michael Giraldo was amazing. The best service we have ever experienced. We love our new Range Rover.
5 rate
Google
Joe Brown 18 Dec 2020
This was our first range rover and I am extremely happy with everything from our salesman to actually signing and driving away and the follow up the day after from our salesman to make sure we were happy. I will definitely we returning to purchase another vehicle from them in the near future it was ...an absolute pleasure dealing with them Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Audet 05 Dec 2020
Fantastic experience with Glenn and Lauren. In no fewer than a handful of texts, Glenn tracked down the exact Velar I was looking for in their Norwood dealership and had ready for me in 24 hrs in Warwick. I drove 350 mi from upstate NY to take delivery, but Glenn couldn’t have made the process smo...other. Fantastic experience buying my first Rover, and definitely not my last. Show more
5 rate
Google
jerry 01 Dec 2020
Always good and courteous service. Loaner car for service is great. Have two Jaguars - both serviced at Warwick dealership. Barbara in service has always been quite helpful.
5 rate
Google
Brett Schwegler 20 Oct 2020
The service center is very courteous and professional. Our vehicle was shining bright upon picking it up too. Thank you Mike and your team.
5 rate
Google
Heidi Downey 27 Sep 2020
The customer service was excellent. Elaine was very helpful. She made sure I got was i was looking for. I will definitely be going back in the future. I would highly recommend them
5 rate
Google
Matt Saulino 26 Aug 2020
Just leased my second Land Rover from Elaine Kaplan and Paul Martineau. Awesome experience as usual. Easy. Painless. Enjoyable. Thank you. The whole team at Jake Kaplan’s has been a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
discovery