How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
99 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Monique Martira 30 Apr 2019
Brian Hart from Land Rover Warwick was wonderful to work with. He is kind, pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He really made the process easy and enjoyable. Thank you Brian!!
5 rate
Google
Brad Pelletier 18 Apr 2019
Barbara Stenner in the service department is an excellent resource. She is kind, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help her customers. I highly recommend stopping in and seeing her for all of your service needs.
5 rate
Google
Chris Mangahas 06 Apr 2019
I bought the Velar here. Justin and Paul were great. Zero pressure and easy to work with. Would recommend this dealership to family.
5 rate
Google
Valerie Jones 28 Feb 2019
I had a fabulous experience. No pressure during entire time at dealership. Brian Hart assisted me and was patient and answered all my questions. Excellent customer service makes a huge difference, I bought the vehicle! Super excited to drive it!
5 rate
Google
Alex Strugala 06 Feb 2019
The buying experience was the best I’ve ever encountered in my nine vehicles purchased history. Professional, prompt service, and transparent throughout the process. Adding a level of complication that I was an out of state buyer really warrants this review. Thanks again to Brian Hart and Chris ...Cunnion on making this transaction a reality and a seamless experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Bob McInnis 17 Jan 2019
Great Service experience. Mike took very good care of me and ensured by issue was addressed correctly the 1st time. Also would like to mention I had the exterior detailed and that was just perfection. I still cannot believe how it came out
5 rate
Google
Jay Brogno 13 Dec 2018
I had an excellent experience at Jake Kaplan’s this month. As a younger guy (25), I walked in with the expectation of being questioned or ignored. That was not the case. My salesman Glenn was super accommodating and extremely easy to deal with. We test drove the model I wanted and ended up making ...a deal on a new Jaguar. Definitely the easiest dealership and salesman that I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend these guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Joseph C 14 Nov 2018
Buying my new 2019 Range Rover sport was easy and simple. Paul was there to help me every step of the way despite my specific requests! Truly a pleasure to work with and a first class act that should be exemplary to others sales people in the business. It is without any reservation that I highly rec...ommend him to anyone seeking to purchase this brand. Paul will remain one of the few and best in the land of repeat sales! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Fiftal 01 Nov 2018
Barbara has gone above and beyond - as usual - on all of our service needs for our Land Rover. The customer service here has far surpassed any other dealership I've ever purchased from before. Very, very pleased.
5 rate
Google
Brian Chevalier 23 Oct 2018
Scheduling service with Tina Clamor and Barbara Stenner was pleasant and efficient. After my Jaguar XE was serviced, my car received a complimentary wash and vacuum. I opted out of the Courtesy Vehicle they offered while I waited as I wanted to check out the new cars while I was at the showroom. ...Really happy I chose to do business with Jake Kaplan’s! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.