How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
110 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Annie 17 Oct 2019
Love my new Land Rover - thank you Brian and team!
5 rate
Google
Len Webber 10 Oct 2019
Mike Hiraldo was and is always amazing. Just makes you feel like a Jaguar customer should be made to feel. He's the best Jake Kaplan has. Lauren in Finance was awesome too. Made everything comfortable and easy. Love my new F Pace!!
5 rate
Google
Mark Pereira 07 Oct 2019
Very easy process. From turning in our old lease to selecting a new car, we were there no more than 2.5 hours total during our two visits. Brian Hart and the rest of the team were extremely friendly throughout the process. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Daniel Schwartz 01 Oct 2019
Just leased the new 2020 Range Rover with Brian Hart. From the initial test drive to selecting the right vehicle / features, It was a great experience all around. This dealership puts the customer first and everyone we worked with including Paul demonstrated that building relationships leads to long... term brand loyalty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sébastien Dutton 17 Sep 2019
The entire car buying process was incredibly easy and pain-free. Everyone was friendly and helpful and my salesperson Glen was responsive and easy to work with via text. I made one initial visit to the store to look at cars and work numbers and all communication after that was completed via text unt...il it was time to come in and sign paperwork. I've purchased over a dozen vehicles in the last 7 years, and this was the first one in that long where I wasn't working at a retailer, so I was nervous about experiencing the process from the consumer's side again, but everything was truly great. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Carroll 27 Aug 2019
Excellent sales experience with very informative staff and a superior product. This was a painless experience! I highly recommend Jake Kaplan Ltd.
5 rate
Google
Stacey Sayles 13 Aug 2019
Love the Jaguars, I have the F type. My husband was interested in a used F pace. Took it for a test drive and loved it, returned to dealership to start paperwork and were told someone else bought the vehicle we were driving. Big disappointment sold it out from under us while we were in it.... So wr...ong... not happy. Show more
4 rate
Google
Laurel M 09 Aug 2019
Had the BEST experience at this dealership. Was given an excellent deal on a certified used range rover w/ a trade in vehicle. Would highly recommend working with Brian Hart. Entire dealership is extremely professional and will find you the vehicle you are looking for at a great price. Elaine Kaplan... always checked to see if everything was going the right way throughout the entire process. What is better than that?! 10/10 Show more
5 rate
Google
Ed Jakmauh 01 Aug 2019
From my initial experience with Tom Phillips in sales, through to my one year anniversary this month, I have found everyone at Kaplin's JLR to professional and helpful. This goes especially for Mike Coccoli in service, and the drivers who have picked up my F-Pace in Little Compton, RI for routime se...rvice, giving me a 'loaner,' through to parts -- large floor mat for the cargo hold and a roof rack. Both of these items were delivered to LC by the drivers when they said they would be. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Vamvaketis 13 Jul 2019
As always my recent service visit was truly a pleasant experience - Lisa, Mike & Tina r very knowledgeable professionals that r very concerned about your jaguar land rover ownership satisfaction
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.