How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stacey Sayles 13 Aug 2019
Love the Jaguars, I have the F type. My husband was interested in a used F pace. Took it for a test drive and loved it, returned to dealership to start paperwork and were told someone else bought the vehicle we were driving. Big disappointment sold it out from under us while we were in it.... So wr...ong... not happy. Show more
4 rate
Google
Laurel M 09 Aug 2019
Had the BEST experience at this dealership. Was given an excellent deal on a certified used range rover w/ a trade in vehicle. Would highly recommend working with Brian Hart. Entire dealership is extremely professional and will find you the vehicle you are looking for at a great price. Elaine Kaplan... always checked to see if everything was going the right way throughout the entire process. What is better than that?! 10/10 Show more
5 rate
Google
Ed Jakmauh 01 Aug 2019
From my initial experience with Tom Phillips in sales, through to my one year anniversary this month, I have found everyone at Kaplin's JLR to professional and helpful. This goes especially for Mike Coccoli in service, and the drivers who have picked up my F-Pace in Little Compton, RI for routime se...rvice, giving me a 'loaner,' through to parts -- large floor mat for the cargo hold and a roof rack. Both of these items were delivered to LC by the drivers when they said they would be. Show more
5 rate
Google
Paul Vamvaketis 13 Jul 2019
As always my recent service visit was truly a pleasant experience - Lisa, Mike & Tina r very knowledgeable professionals that r very concerned about your jaguar land rover ownership satisfaction
5 rate
Google
Timothy Oliveira 10 Jul 2019
Just recently leased an evoque, Glen and the whole team we’re great to work with throughout the process.
5 rate
Google
Monique Martira 30 Apr 2019
Brian Hart from Land Rover Warwick was wonderful to work with. He is kind, pleasant and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He really made the process easy and enjoyable. Thank you Brian!!
5 rate
Google
Brad Pelletier 18 Apr 2019
Barbara Stenner in the service department is an excellent resource. She is kind, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help her customers. I highly recommend stopping in and seeing her for all of your service needs.
5 rate
Google
Chris Mangahas 06 Apr 2019
I bought the Velar here. Justin and Paul were great. Zero pressure and easy to work with. Would recommend this dealership to family.
5 rate
Google
Valerie Jones 28 Feb 2019
I had a fabulous experience. No pressure during entire time at dealership. Brian Hart assisted me and was patient and answered all my questions. Excellent customer service makes a huge difference, I bought the vehicle! Super excited to drive it!
5 rate
Google
Alex Strugala 06 Feb 2019
The buying experience was the best I’ve ever encountered in my nine vehicles purchased history. Professional, prompt service, and transparent throughout the process. Adding a level of complication that I was an out of state buyer really warrants this review. Thanks again to Brian Hart and Chris ...Cunnion on making this transaction a reality and a seamless experience Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.