How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
89 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert LaBrosse 07 Oct 2018
Recieved excellent service from Brian Hart. Skeptical about his product knowledge given his age, but he answered all questions and really impressed me. Ended up going with a Fiat but I would recommend Jake Kaplan's to anyone
5 rate
Google
Donald Ceseretti 27 Sep 2018
All the folks, sales and finance were just spectacular to deal with. Answered all of our questions and took the time to show my wife the vehicle inside and out. You guys are just ...AWESOME!!!!
5 rate
Google
Michelle Yeadon 16 Sep 2018
Wonderful customer service! Loved my experience at Jake Kaplan’s. Tom Phillips, and Brian Chevalier were friendly, attentive, and eager to make purchasing a Jaguar fit into my finances. I recommended anyone looking into a Jaguar or Land Rover to the head over to Jake Kaplan’s in Warwick!
5 rate
Google
Susan Buontempo 12 Sep 2018
My F-Pace was scheduled for service at my convenience, I was given a loaner vehicle at no cost to me, and service was done promptly.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Aug 2018
service was first class no waiting, work was of highest quality, staff was professional, mike in service had all details worked out and was ready to make my visit a pleasant experience
5 rate
Google
George Wilkins 22 Aug 2018
service was first class no waiting, work was of highest quality, staff was professional, mike in service had all details worked out and was ready to make my visit a pleasant experience
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Aug 2018
As always my recent service visit was truly a pleasant experience - Lisa, Mike & Tina r very knowledgeable professionals that r very concerned about your jaguar land rover ownership satisfaction
5 rate
Google
Paul Vamvaketis 18 Aug 2018
As always my recent service visit was truly a pleasant experience - Lisa, Mike & Tina r very knowledgeable professionals that r very concerned about your jaguar land rover ownership satisfaction
5 rate
Google
Diana Wharton 11 Aug 2018
As always, we received excellent service and a speedy repair for our Discovery. Mike is the best at taking care of our service needs!
5 rate
Google
William Lutynski 23 Jun 2018
Every depart. I dealt w/was gracious and well versed. I was in/out w/in several minutes. The loaner vehicle was waiting upon my completion. Barbara, thanks for making this a positive experience.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.