How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
143 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
keith signoriello 22 Feb 2021
Will be recommending this dealer to EVERYONE I know who is looking to buy a Land Rover. Overall experience was fantastic! Our sales rep, Mike Hilardo, was exceptional in explaining our vehicle options and then working on finalizing our deal. Loved the experience!
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Yancik 16 Feb 2021
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was a seamless, streamlined process and I was in and out in under two hours including the test drive and the financing. I can’t say enough about how friendly and knowledgeable both Mike (sales guide) and Lauren (finance) were and after ...a short time, I felt I had known these folks for years. This is a second generation family run dealership and I felt like one of the family. I will be a life long customer of Jake Kaplan’s. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gregory Pearson 09 Feb 2021
Made an appointment to test drive and fell in love with the Defender. Mike Hiraldo, the sales person was very accommodating even as he was juggling a couple of customers. Received a slight price reduction to get me to sign. Doing the paperwork was a breeze. They took care of everything and provi...ded me a good overview of the features. Mike even gave me his cell phone number for any questions or issues. My only complaint was the APR, I was expecting a lower APR on a new vehicle purchase, but that's not necessarily an issue with Jake Kaplan, rather the bank. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gregory Pearson 03 Feb 2021
Made an appointment to test drive and fell in love with the Defender. Mike, the sales person was very accommodating even as he was juggling a couple of customers. Received a slight price reduction to get me to sign. Doing the paperwork was a breeze. They took care of everything and provided me a... good overview of the features. Mike even gave me his cell phone number for any questions or issues. My only complaint was the APR, I was expecting a lower APR on a new vehicle purchase, but that's not necessarily an issue with Jake Kaplan, rather the bank. Show more
5 rate
Google
Richard 16 Jan 2021
I just purchased a new Range Rover at Jake Kaplan’s . My salesman was James Dyer. He was very helpful and professional in choosing the correct vehicle and navigating the challenging paperwork. I have been a customer for years, and have always been very satisfied. Thank you James.
4 rate
Google
merve iplikcioglu 08 Jan 2021
Elaine helped me to find my dream car! Meeting with Land Rover Warwick family was a great experience! I enjoy driving my new car. Thank you, Elaine!
5 rate
Google
L G 07 Jan 2021
I would have to say the buying experience was one of the best I have ever had anywhere. My salesperson Elaine Kaplan has been in the car business her entire life and is so knowledgable I felt like a pro when I left with my car. It was quick, easy and painless.
5 rate
Google
Escarlen Taveras 31 Dec 2020
Michael Giraldo was amazing. The best service we have ever experienced. We love our new Range Rover.
5 rate
Google
Joe Brown 18 Dec 2020
This was our first range rover and I am extremely happy with everything from our salesman to actually signing and driving away and the follow up the day after from our salesman to make sure we were happy. I will definitely we returning to purchase another vehicle from them in the near future it was ...an absolute pleasure dealing with them Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Audet 05 Dec 2020
Fantastic experience with Glenn and Lauren. In no fewer than a handful of texts, Glenn tracked down the exact Velar I was looking for in their Norwood dealership and had ready for me in 24 hrs in Warwick. I drove 350 mi from upstate NY to take delivery, but Glenn couldn’t have made the process smo...other. Fantastic experience buying my first Rover, and definitely not my last. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
discovery