How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
118 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Me Me 14 Mar 2020
Such an amazing dealership to deal with. Lily my sales rep, and Michael who helped with the delivery were outstanding. Helped me surprise my girlfriend with her new lease. Took the time to make sure I was comfortable with the purchase and that she was comfortable with all the features. I’ll defini...tely be back for another one. Show more
5 rate
Google
VladJimir Pierre 13 Feb 2020
Tina was an AWESOME help! I have a fairly new lease through them and every time I call or reach out to Tina, she’s of great help and reaches out in great time. I’ve dealt with car dealerships before, but this place beats all of my previous experiences!
5 rate
Google
Cathryn Dolan 27 Jan 2020
Exceptional and unforgettable experience overall that started with Sales and delivery (Tom Phillips), Finance Representative (Laura), Encore specialist, Mike Hiraldo and the driver who ventured out from Warwick, RI to Mystic, CT to pick me up for my delivery. In all my years of car buying experience... I’ve never had such white glove treatment in any dealership of record. While this is my first Land Rover acquisition experience, I’m uncertain if this reflects the culture of Land Rover in general or just A+ customer relationship management, the way it was intended but sorely missed by the competition. Very well done, Jake Kaplan’s, Kudos to the team!! Thank you for your excellence. Cathryn, Mystic, CT Show more
5 rate
Google
Brandy Wilmott 18 Jan 2020
I am in Providence for a hockey tournament and my Range Rover got locked in Valet mode. Being 4 hours away from home, I went to this dealership and Mike in service and Michael Hiraldo were exceptional and went above and beyond to unlock the Valet Mode. I can't say how grateful I am for their service... and kindness. THANK YOU Show more
5 rate
Google
Katie Whittemore 17 Jan 2020
I recently leased a 2018 Discovery from Jake Kaplan's and I absolutely love it! Mike Hiraldo came to my house to give me a full tutorial on the car - he set up my iPhone, my garage door clicker, showed me all the bells and whistles (and there are a lot of them!), set up the app so I can start the c...ar and reconfigure the seats from my house, etc, etc! Such a great experience! One year later........service has been great! Barbara Stenner is incredibly helpful and offers great advice. I'm always worried that unnecessary work will be done or I'll be overcharged but I never felt that way at all - the exact opposite actually. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Melinda Costa 21 Dec 2019
Great dealership from the customer service that we received from Elaine to the paperwork process with Lauren to the going above and beyond with Mike Hiraldo coming out to my home for an encore of my 2019 Land Rover. Just an amazing team!
5 rate
Google
Annie 17 Oct 2019
Love my new Land Rover - thank you Brian and team!
5 rate
Google
Len Webber 10 Oct 2019
Mike Hiraldo was and is always amazing. Just makes you feel like a Jaguar customer should be made to feel. He's the best Jake Kaplan has. Lauren in Finance was awesome too. Made everything comfortable and easy. Love my new F Pace!!
5 rate
Google
Mark Pereira 07 Oct 2019
Very easy process. From turning in our old lease to selecting a new car, we were there no more than 2.5 hours total during our two visits. Brian Hart and the rest of the team were extremely friendly throughout the process. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Daniel Schwartz 01 Oct 2019
Just leased the new 2020 Range Rover with Brian Hart. From the initial test drive to selecting the right vehicle / features, It was a great experience all around. This dealership puts the customer first and everyone we worked with including Paul demonstrated that building relationships leads to long... term brand loyalty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.