How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
150 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alain Moniz 25 Aug 2021
I bought my 2018 Range Rover from jake Kaplan’s Range Rover and Jaguar in Warwick RI, the best sales man is Mike ask for great guy helped me from buying the car thru servicing the car and I will return their for a upgrade because of him thank you for the great experience ??
5 rate
Google
Angelika Pellegrino 07 Aug 2021
Mike Hiraldo truly delivers when it comes to customer service. He’s knowledgeable, patient, empathetic and made my car buying experience seamless. Thanks to Mike and Lauren Fitzgerald, I’m driving my dream car!
5 rate
Google
M W 10 Jul 2021
Owner, Manager, Sales, F&I and service too, all very pleased. Transaction met my requirements of very high standards.
5 rate
Google
Maria Cassidy 23 Jun 2021
This is the best dealership I have ever been in. I walked in, and they took care of me right away, at no cost to me! I'm just visiting in town, just arrived from down south, yet they treated me like I was their most loyal customer. I was so impressed. Absolutely the best.
5 rate
Google
Gena Pelczarski 11 May 2021
Fantastic service! Mario was attentive, took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed all of them in a manner in which I could understand.
5 rate
Google
Melanie Galton 07 May 2021
This was our first time taking our Discovery Sport in for service and it was a great experience. The staff was friendly, especially my service advisor Mario. Will definitely return!
5 rate
Google
Reverynce 25 Mar 2021
Mike is EXCELLENT. He is wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgable - and always helps me to understand the service issues with my vehicle. I will continue to bring my vehicle to JK for service, as I've come to trust Mike's judgement and support. - Leah 3/25/21
5 rate
Google
keith signoriello 22 Feb 2021
Will be recommending this dealer to EVERYONE I know who is looking to buy a Land Rover. Overall experience was fantastic! Our sales rep, Mike Hilardo, was exceptional in explaining our vehicle options and then working on finalizing our deal. Loved the experience!
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Yancik 16 Feb 2021
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. It was a seamless, streamlined process and I was in and out in under two hours including the test drive and the financing. I can’t say enough about how friendly and knowledgeable both Mike (sales guide) and Lauren (finance) were and after ...a short time, I felt I had known these folks for years. This is a second generation family run dealership and I felt like one of the family. I will be a life long customer of Jake Kaplan’s. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gregory Pearson 09 Feb 2021
Made an appointment to test drive and fell in love with the Defender. Mike Hiraldo, the sales person was very accommodating even as he was juggling a couple of customers. Received a slight price reduction to get me to sign. Doing the paperwork was a breeze. They took care of everything and provi...ded me a good overview of the features. Mike even gave me his cell phone number for any questions or issues. My only complaint was the APR, I was expecting a lower APR on a new vehicle purchase, but that's not necessarily an issue with Jake Kaplan, rather the bank. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
discovery