How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
76 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Glen Gorin 16 Jun 2018
Great experience purchasing our 2018 Sport. Tom was a pleasure to work with and together with Dan we got the deal done!!! Now we just have figure out how to work the thing, but not to fear - help is on the way and just a phone call away :) Thanks again to Tom, Dan and the Jake Kaplan team. Everyo...ne is very nice and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nicole Lehourites 15 Jun 2018
"Professional, superb sales and service!!!!" My family and I have been loyal customers of Kaplan's Jaguar/Range Rover for over 40 years, so we know from whence we speak. We've purchase innumerable Jaguars and Range Rovers over these years, and each transaction has been professional, courteous, comp...letely satisfying our needs. My last purchase was a Range Rover Sport - I worked with Elaine Kaplan, told her exactly what I wanted, and she produced the vehicle I was seeking in less than one hour. We closed the deal that day, and I picked the vehicle up the next morning. She was amazing, very knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly, and the transaction was as smooth and easy as I could hope for. In addition, through the years, Mike Coccolli in service has worked with me to make servicing my vehicle a no-hassle experience. Bravo Kaplan's - I will remain a loyal customer!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara DeMoura 08 Jun 2018
I had an amazing experience working with Elaine Kaplan at Jake Kaplan in Warwick, RI. She was extremely knowledgeable about the Range Rover and patiently took me through each and every feature of the car. This, along with her friendly demeanor, sold me on purchasing my car from her. I absolutely lov...e my Range Rover and will absolutely come back to Elaine for my next one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa West 05 Jun 2018
I would like to thank Tom Phillips, Michael Hiraldo and Dan Averbukh. Tom’s expertise on the sales floor..Dan’s financial knowledge and Michael delivering my new Discovery and explaining and setting up everything I needed. They all made my experience exceptional !!! I have never had such a great... experience purchasing a vehicle. Job well done!!! Thank you!! Lisa West Show more
5 rate
Google
Maureen Sylvia 29 May 2018
Bought a new Land Rover Discovery Sport today. Love my new truck and Mike Esposito was great! First car buying experience that was actually enjoyable! Highly recommend Mike if you're looking for a new Land Rover!
5 rate
Google
Karin Rondeau 20 May 2018
I absolutely love my new Evoque! The experience was great and Mike Esposito was amazing and so patient! I never felt pressured, and at the end, I left with exactly what I wanted! Go see Mike!
5 rate
Google
Lisa Iannetta 18 May 2018
Michael in service has always gone above and beyond! He is wonderful to work with and his communication is excellent. He is very helpful and informative in everything that he does! I really can't say enough good things about Michael in service. Thank you!
5 rate
Google
Todd Mello 09 Mar 2018
Paul and his team were as always the best to work with. This is my fourth Sport and will be returning again for #5. I always feel that the deal is above board and I am being treated fairly and honestly. You leave the dealership feeling good not just because you got a new car but because your tre...ated with respect and honesty. I recommend them to everyone who is looking for a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gregory Bosco 28 Feb 2018
as usual the service was quick and correct. I have been very pleased with all the help they have given me over the past year. Barbara is very accommodating and tries hard to meet dates and times. I definitely feel this is the best service dept. in the area
5 rate
Google
Marty Stapleton 06 Feb 2018
The entire team took excellent care of my daughter. I live in North Carolina and my daughter had her Land Rover Discovery Sport with her while doing some training in Rhode Island. Imagine my concern when she called me to say her check engine light was on. To make things worse, she was driving home... is a couple of days. We had no idea if it was safe to drive or not. I called the dealership and reached Lori, the service manager, right away. Her response was "we are pretty busy but tell her to come on over and we will see what we can do." My daughter drove over and Mike met her at the door of her car and made her feel very welcome while they diagnosed her Discovery Sport. In less than an hour, Mike said they were cleaning up her car and would be bringing it around soon. My daughter was on her way back to training in no time at all. Thank you to your entire team! What a great experience. I am not sure I will ever be in the area but rest assured I will stop in and see Lori, Mike and the entire team at the Land Rover Store. I could not have asked for a better outcome. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.