How Are We Doing?

We are passionate about the Land Rover brand, but at the end of the day we are all about the people. Our customers are important to us and so is our community. Every day we strive to provide exceptional service and selection and always looking for ways to improve.

We value your feedback and insight and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you’ve been in to see us. Or, simply browse all the current customer testimonials here.

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frances, Chatham, MA 02 Jan 2017
I just leased my first Range Rover Sport from this dealership and couldn't be more pleased with the experience because of Elaine Kaplan. Honestly,the easiest car experience for me. Elaine is knowledgeable,helpful and a true professional.No pressure and no guesswork on the deal. Love my car! Thank yo...u Elaine! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jo-Ann Falco DiIorio, Hope, RI 02 Jan 2017
John Vallante was so helpful and patient. He took the time with me while I test drove many different vehicles. He went above and beyond what a salesperson does for a customer. I recommend not only this dealership but go see John; he will take care of all of your needs.
5 rate
Cars.com
H A Gewandter, Plymouth, Ma 02 Jan 2017
Elaine was great with the purchase of a new LR sport for my wife.
5 rate
Cars.com
Paul B., Middletown, RI 09 Dec 2016
I just purchased a 2016 Land Rover Range Rover white on black. The vehicle is impeccable. Every aspect from sales (Mike) to delivery was top notch. All involved are the best. I am looking forward the a long relationship with this dealership.
5 rate
Tags:
Cars.com
Julie, Warwick, RI 01 Dec 2016
Bought a Land Rover Discovery from Elaine. She found us a great deal, and was lovely to work with. Everyone was friendly and the dealership was spotless. Highly recommend!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobp 01 Dec 2016
Worked with John Vallante on my purchase of a 2016 Range Rover . Not only did I get the deal and car I wanted John handled everything over the phone and all I had to do was show up sign the forms and drive away . I have a Land Rover dealer 7 miles from my house in CT however the service ,attention a...nd flexibility provided by jake kaplans made it worth the 80 mile trip . If you can afford a Range Rover/jaguar you likely have little time or Patience to go thru the normal car buying process . These guys get it and make it easy. I couldn't be happier with the experience and yes the vehicle is great too . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kathleen Brown 17 Nov 2016
I came to Jake Kaplans after a not so pleasant experience with Honda, after being a loyal customer for 20+years. I've always loved the Land Rover brand, but thought price wise, was out of my reach. When my husband and I visited Jake Kaplan in September, we were greeted immediately by Elaine Kaplan w...ho reassured us that that was definitely not the case. In the beginning of our talks, I wanted to stay at around the same price point as my Honda lease which was $524.00 a month. I was interested in the Discovery...white with blacked out roof and tires. I had a little more time on my Honda lease, so she told me to come back I a couple of months and we would work something out. In the beginning she had mentioned possibly a former loaner vehicle (to keep me in my price range) however, I returned to the showroom on 10/26 to see a previously owned 2016 that they had advertised online...my experience so far, went from great to awesome. Elaine introduced me to Sean Gebert...he took me for the test drive in the previously owned Discovery which was very nice...but because it had been previously owned, I could not lease it. So we sat down and worked out some numbers and on 10/29 my husband and I signed the paperwork for my 2017 Discovery HSE white with blacked out roof and tires...I couldn't be happier with my new car and to be part of the Land Rover family. Shame on Honda for letting me walk out of there showroom after purchasing 7 vehicles, servicing all of said vehicles through them and at least 3 family referrals. That said "I'm so happy they did". Thank you again...I love my new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeff Platt, Portmouth, RI 14 Nov 2016
In August of 2016 I purchased my third Jaguar in a row (XJ8, XF & XJ) from Jake Kaplan but more specifically my second Jaguar from John Vallante who in my humble opinion is the best in the industry..... John is great to work with for new or used vehicle needs and has an incredible product knowle...dge. I appreciate his honest and direct approach which makes the entire purchasing experience an absolute pleasure and stress free. I can say with confidence that I'll always own a Jaguar and will always purchase them from John Vallante and Jake Kaplan. Service second to none!!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Big Fan, Providence , RI 07 Nov 2016
Great Team at Jake Kaplan's in Warwick, RI! Sales, Finance, and Service all worked seamlessly to expedite the process of lease return and getting my family into a new vehicle. Special thanks to Elaine and Shawn!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Betty and Bob, Cranston, RI 10 Sep 2016
We just bought a beautiful 2016Jaguar XF from Elaine Kaplan. She was very helpful and attentive to our requests. We have received several follow up emails from her offering her help if we have any concerns or questions about the new car. The entire purchase was an easy decision to make- Kaplan's dea...lership has been very accommodating to us over the years. The personal touch this dealership offers is very important to us. We traded in our 2002 Jaguar which had been serviced by their great service dept. We dealt with our service advisor Mike Coccoli, who was very accommodating and professional. Kaplan's is a top-notch dealership and we highly recommend it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.